Batteriepasswerk this site Hamburg, DE | Battery passport under EU 2023/1542 and DIN DKE SPEC 99100: serialisation, QR per unit, supplier self-service, audit trail | Manufacturers and importers, mid-sized companies | Yes: Pilot €0, paid plans from €149 / month | Yes, QR per GS1 Digital Link; listed in the GS1 PINE directory | Compatible, AAS export in preparation | Yes, Germany | Self-service, first passport free |
Circulor London, UK | Raw-material traceability (cobalt, lithium, nickel, graphite), enterprise battery passport | Automotive OEMs (Volvo Cars cited) | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | On request |
Spherity Dortmund, DE | DPP platform VERA: verifiable credentials, EU Business Wallet, several sectors | Manufacturers, importers, distributors | No | Not stated | Yes, integration stated (also Manufacturing-X) | Not stated | On request |
Minespider Berlin, DE | Battery passport plus raw-material provenance | EV, LMT and industrial batteries, OEM references | Yes: €11,900 / €19,700 / €34,500 per year by number of users, passports and models unlimited | Not stated | Onboarding offered | Not stated | On request |
Circularise The Hague, NL | Supply-chain data, chain of custody and mass balance, permissioned disclosure | Not stated | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | On request |
Narravero Münster, DE | DPP platform for several regulations (battery, textiles and more) | Enterprise (200 enterprise customers per website) | Order of magnitude given: licence in the low five-figure range per year, no price list | Yes, GS1 Solution Partner, GS1 Digital Link | Cited as reference framework | Yes, EU | On request |
Siemens Munich, DE | Battery Passport within the Siemens DPP suite (DPP4.0), SiGreen for the product carbon footprint | Not stated | No, starter packages mentioned | Not stated | Yes, native | SaaS, region not stated | Starter package, subscription tiers |
osapiens Mannheim, DE | Product-compliance suite: DPP alongside ESPR, PPWR and further obligations | Enterprises and SMEs, over 100,000 registered suppliers | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | On request |